Councillors, MP & Staff

Your Parish Councillors


For the Council year 2018/2019 the Chairman of the Council is Councillor David Johnson and the Vice Chairman of the Council is Councillor Mandy Crump.


Councillors are supported by the Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer to the Council, Connor Furnival who you can contact via the-clerk@rodingtonpc.org.uk or call 07745 728317

 

Click here for Councillors declarations of interest

 

Cllr David Johnson (Chairman)

Alandale
Longdon upon Tern
Telford
TF6 6LQ
Tel: 01952 770577

david.johnson@rodingtonpc.org.uk

 


Cllr Mandy Crump (Vice Chairman)


4 Longdon upon Tern
Telford
TF6 6LQ
Tel:  01952 770757
 


mandy.crump@rodingtonpc.org.uk

 

Cllr Anne Fletcher

Overdale
Sugden lane
Rodington
Telford
TF6 6NB

Tel: 01952 771365
anne.fletcher@rodingtonpc.org.uk


Cllr Brian Gaskin

The Laurels
Rodington
Shropshire
SY4 4QN
Tel: 01952 770861


brian.gaskin@rodingtonpc.org.uk


Cllr Keith Smith


Thornfield 
Rodington Heath
Shrewsbury
SY4 4QX

Tel: 01952 770629

keith.smith@rodingtonpc.org.uk



Cllr Tom Currie


Sunnyside House
Church Road
Rodington
SY4 4QN
Tel: 01952 770258

tom.currie@rodingtonpc.org.uk






 

Vacancy for Councillor, enquire here.

 

 

 

Your Councillors also represent the Parish on other organisations or meetings. For details please see our Representatives on Outside Bodies.

 


Your Telford & Wrekin Borough Councillor

 

Cllr Jacqueline Seymour

Highmead
New Works Lane
Telford
TF6 5BP
Tel: 01952 380221

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

 

Your Member of Parliament

 

Mark Pritchard MP

 

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA


mark.pritchard.mp@parliament.uk