Councillors, MP & Staff

In this section you can find details of how to contact your local Parish Councillors, Council staff and your Telford & Wrekin Borough Councillor.



Member & Address:

 

Phone:

Email:

Cllr David Johnson (Chairman)

Alandale

Longdon-upon-Tern

Telford

TF6 6LQ

 

01952 770577

david.johnson@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Mandy Crump (Vice Chairman)

4 Longdon-upon-Tern

Longdon-upon-Tern

Telford

TF6 6LQ

 

01952 770757

mandy.crump@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Brian Gaskin

The Laurels

Church Road

Rodington

Shrewsbury

SY4 4QN

 

01952 770861

brian.gaskin@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Anne Fletcher

Overdale

Sugden Lane

Rodington

Telford

TF6 6NB

 

01952 771365

anne.fletcher@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Keith Smith

Thornfield

Rodington Heath

Rodington

Telford

SY4 4QX

 

01952 770629

keith.smith@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Tom Currie

Sunnyside House

Church Road

Rodington

Telford

SY4 4QN

 

01952 770258

tom.currie@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Cllr Martin Holyoake

Hilton Mount

Grove Lane

Rodington

Shrewsbury

SY4 4QP

 

01952 770449

martin.holyoake@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Clerk to the Council

Connor Furnival
c/o Rodington Parish Council
73 Coronation Crescent
Madeley
Telford
TF7 5EN

 

07745 728317

the-clerk@rodingtonpc.org.uk

Borough Councillor

Cllr Jacqueline Seymour

Highmead

New Works Lane

Telford

TF6 5DP

01952 380221

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk



























































To view members declarations of interest please click here.