We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


History of Chairpersons of Rodington Parish Council

Years active Name

2021 - Present

Cllr Martin Holyaoke

2011 - 2021

Cllr David Johnson

1999 - 2011

Cllr Janet French

Unknown - 1999

Cllr Cyril Tams

Cllr Alec Manley

Cllr Brian Archer

History of Clerks of Rodington Parish Council

Years active Name

2018 - 2024

Mr C Furnival

2015 - 2018

Mrs L Tunks

2015 - 2015

Mrs K Smith-Wells

2008 - 2015

Mrs A Hinks

2007 - 2008

Mr M Ward

2006 - 2007

Mr M Gledhill

2003 - 2006

Mrs R Wilkinson